Blade Runner 2049 Producer Of The Year Award for Cynthia Sikes Yorkin

Cynthia Sikes Yorkin was the proud recipient of the 2017 Producer Of The Year award from the Hollywood Film Awards. Blade Runner 2049 wins the 2017 Hollywood Film Award for Producer Cynthia Sikes Yorkin. Cynthia Yorkin is pleased to share this award with Broderick Johnson and Andrew A. Kosove. Honoring Ridley Scott, Bud Yorkin, the work of Harrison Ford, Ryan Gosling, Jared Leto, Robin Wright. Directed by Denis Villeneuve. Nominated for five Academy Awards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.